Property Search

Agents

Below is our list of world-class real estate agents. If you are interested in joining our team, please click here.

Toni Manchester, Broker/Owner
(C) (830) 928-2153
toni@C21thehills.com
www.century21thehills.com
 
James Manchester, REALTOR®/Owner
(C) (830) 377-4731
james@c21thehills.com
www.century21thehills.com
FARM and RANCH Specialist, Texas Hill Country
Linda Malson, Broker Associate
(C) (830) 377-3773
linda@C21thehills.com
www.century21thehills.com
Kathryn McHone, REALTOR®
(C) (830) 377-6266
kmchone@c21thehills.com
www.kerrvilleareahomes.com
 
Judy Eychner, REALTOR®
(C) (830) 370-1587
judy@c21thehills.com
www.judyeychner.com
“Selling Kerrville one yard at a time”
   
Christine Klima, REALTOR®
(C) (830) 370-8957
cklima@c21thehills.com
www.century21thehills.com
Cynthia Thomas, Broker Associate
(C) (830) 377-7468
cthomas@c21thehills.com
www.c21texasranches.com
FARM and RANCH Specialist, Texas Hills Country
Stephanie Clifton, REALTOR®
(C) (469) 387-9580
stephanie@c21thehills.com
www.century21thehills.com
Carolyn Northcutt, REALTOR®
(C) (830) 739-8304
cnorthcutt@c21thehills.com
www.century21thehills.com
Emily (Em) Petty – Broker Associate, REALTOR®
Office: 830.238.3232
Cell: 830.459.2040

emily@emilypetty.com
www.hunttexasrealestate.com/
 
AmyElyCropped Amy Ely, REALTOR®
(C) (830) 377-9705
amy@c21thehills.com
www.century21thehills.com
   
Bruce Bond, REALTOR®
(C) (830) 285-2708
bruce@c21thehills.com
www.century21thehills.com
Lucy Burton, REALTOR®
(C) (830) 459-8278
Lucy@C21thehills.com
www.century21thehills.com
FARM and RANCH Specialist
Lynn Lee, REALTOR®
(C) (830) 370-3585
lynnlee@c21thehills.com
www.comebuytexas.com
Johnna Blackburn, REALTOR®
(C) (210) 823-4267
jblackburn@c21thehills.com
www.texashillcountryranchland.net
FARM and RANCH Specialist, Texas Hill Country
RichKidwellAug2015Headshot Rich Kidwell, REALTOR®
(C) (817) 917-0324
rich@c21thehills.com
http://www.century21mw.net
Weatherford, Mineral Wells, and surrounding areas
Bill Kightlinger, REALTOR®
(C) (830) 285-1421
billkight@c21thehills.com
www.century21thehills.com
Haley & Cindy – Hill Country Luxury Living Team
Haley: (210) 716-9141 / Cindy: (830) 928-3796
http://hillcountryluxurylivingteam.c21.com
IMG_1725 Lindsey Hollin, REALTOR®
(830) 739-5469
Lindsey@c21thehills.com
http://www.lindseyhollin.c21.com
ChrisKnowles copy Chris Knowles, REALTOR®
(325) 656-2112
cknowles@c21thehills.com
www.century21thehills.com
KimCain-Crop Kim Cain, REALTOR®
(C) 830-955-7701
kimberly.cain@c21thehills.com
www.century21thehills.com
MarthaStenseng Martha Stenseng, REALTOR®
(C) 956-343-3011
mstenseng@c21thehills.com
www.century21thehills.com
Olivia-2016 Olivia Ruiz, REALTOR®
(C) 830.370.8935
oruiz@c21thehills.com
www.century21thehills.com
Hablo Español
JoseFlores-crop Jose Flores, REALTOR®
(C) 830.928.2641
joseflores@c21thehills.com
www.century21thehills.com
Hablo Español
1734 Amber Carpenter, REALTOR®
(C) 830.777.0070
ambercarpenter@c21thehills.com
www.century21thehills.com
Olivia-2016 William McHone, REALTOR®
(C) 512.808.0624
wm@c21thehills.com
www.century21thehills.com
Exclusive Buyer’s Agent
Olivia-2016 Stacy Stavinoha, REALTOR®
(C) 830.370.9392
sstavinoha@comanchetrace.com
www.century21thehills.com
Olivia-2016 Valerie Chambers, REALTOR®
(C) 830.388.0139
vchambers@c21thehills.com
www.century21thehills.com
Aubrey-Crop2-edit Aubrey Cavazos, REALTOR®
(C) 830.377.1035
aubrey@c21thehills.com
www.aubrey.realtor
richard-peace-crop Richard Peace, REALTOR®
(C) 806.787.1054
richardpeace@c21thehills.com
richardrainey Richard Rainey,  REALTOR®
Manufactured Homes Specialist
(C) 817.692.6941
rgrainy@c21thehills.com
harveyjensen-crop Harvey Jensen, REALTOR®
(C) 830.343.3300
harvey@c21thehills.com
Jen Wise Jennifer Wise, REALTOR®
(C) 830.377.0481
jenniferwise@c21thehills.com
Daniel Wetz, REALTOR®
(C) 210.279.6131
djwetz@c21thehills.com
richard-blankenship Richard Blankenship, REALTOR®
(C) 281-630-6270
richardblankenship@c21thehills.com
Luis Sanchez, REALTOR®
(C) 830.285.9656
luissanchez@c21thehills.com
Steven Paul, REALTOR®
(C) 830.285.4738
stevenpaul@c21thehills.com
Tim Thomason, REALTOR®
(C) 830.928.6780
tim@c21thehills.com
www.timthomasonrealtor.com/
Rod Bowyer, REALTOR®
(C) 830.739.0099
rodb444@gmail.com
Janet Hooper, REALTOR®
(C) 361.813.6410
janet@c21thehills.com
  Jay Loving, REALTOR®
(C) 830.456.0611 
jay@c21thehills.com
www.isellthehillcountry.com
  Cynthia Loving, Broker Associate
(C) 361.332.9554 
cynthia@c21thehills.com
www.cynthialoving.com

Diann Black, REALTOR®
(C) 830.377.0355
diannb@c21thehills.com
www.diannblack.com