Property Search

Helpful Links

General Information

City of Kerrville: www.kerrville.org

Kerrville Area Chamber of Commerce: www.kerrvilletx.com

Kerrville Main Street: www.kerrville.org/mainstreet

Kerrville Convention Center & Visitors Bureau: www.kerrvilletexascvb.com

 

Arts & Entertainment

Crider’s Rodeo and Dance Hall: www.cridersrodeoanddancehall.com

First Friday WineShare: www.kerrville.org/index.asp?NID=943

Grape Juice: www.grapejuiceonline.com

Hill Country Arts Foundation/Point Theatre/stonehenge IIL: www.hcaf.com

The Hunt Store: www.thehuntstore.com

James Avery Jewelry: www.jamesavery.com

Kerrville Arts & Cultural Center: www.kacckerrville.com

Kerrville Folk Festival/Kerrville Wine & Music Festival: www.kerrvillefolkfestival.com

Kerrville Performing Arts Society: www.kpas.org

Museum of Western Art: www.museumofwesternart.com

Pampell’s: www.ilovepampells.com

Playhouse 2000: www.caillouxtheater.com

Rockbox Theater: www.rockboxtheater.com

Texas Arts and Crafts Fair: www.tacef.org

 

Churches

Area Churches: www.hill-country-visitor.com/kerrville_Texas/churches

 

Golf Courses

Buckhorn Golf Course (Comfort): www.buckhorngolfcourse.com

Comanche Trace: www.comanchetrace.com

Lady Bird johnson Municipal Golf Course: www.golffredericksburg.com/rates.htm

Riverhill Country Club: www.riverhillcc.com

Scott Schreiner Municpial Golf Course: www.kerrville.org/index.aspx?NID=1048

Tapatio Springs Golf Course (Boerne): www.tapatio.com

 

Hospitals

Kerrville State Hospital: www.dshs.state.tx.us/mhhospitals/kerrvillesh/default.shtm

Peterson Regional Medical Center: www.petersonrmc.com

US Veterans Affairs Hospital: www.southtexas.va.gov/kd.asp

 

Newspapers

Fredericksburg Standard: www.fredericksburgstandard.com

Kerrville Daily Times: www.dailytimes.com

West Kerr Current: www.wkcurrent.com

 

Retirement Homes:

Area Retirement Homes: http://www.retirementhomes.com/cgi-bin/homes/search.cgi?ww=1&HomeType-opt=LIKE&HomeType=&HomeCountry=&HomeState=Texas&HomeCity=Kerrville&bigsearch=

 

RV Parks/Cabins

Buckhorn Lake RV Resort: www.buckhornlake.com

Guadalupe River RV Resort: www.guadaluperiverrvresort.com

Kerrville Schreiner Park: www.kerrville.org/index.asp?NID=318

 

Spas

Bella Luz: www.bellaluzkerrville.com

Escondida Resort: www.escondidaresort.com

 

Wedding/Private Event Sites

Stablewood Springs Resort: www.stablewoodspringsresort.com

Riven Rock Ranch: www.rivenrockranch.com